CargoNOW Media

CargoNOW focuses on a diversity of information and trends around Supply Chain and Logistics and attempts to include the full ecosystem that exists in our very complex and diverse industry. This includes transportation providers, NVOCC’s, GSA’s, airlines, shipping lines, cargo networks, ports, terminal operators, supporting products and services, trade and policy experts, infrastructure, regulators, postal operators, CEP’s, 3PL’s, 4PL’s, technology and e-commerce companies and anything else in between.

We believe that such an all-encompassing platform that is developed and managed by industry experts is sorely lacking especially in the Asia Pacific region and we hope to work with the industry to bridge this gap, bringing you up-to-date news, content, and events that help develop and grow our profession.

STRONG INDUSTRY EXPERIENCED TEAM

The contributors to CargoNOW come from the very industry we serve and are not just experts but are also often thought leaders in their respective specialisations.

INTEGRATED SOURCE

If you have a message you want to put out or if you are looking for a source of expert advice and opinion, our combined online and print media platforms coupled to the events and exhibitions we either manage or support means that you are able to get what you need from one integrated source.

SUPERIOR SYNERGY AND COLLABORATION

Partnered with the one of the longest standing and largest Global Supply Chain media and conference platforms run by an industry body, LogiSYM closely complements the CargoNOW solution offering to multiply the reach, effect and relevance of what we do.

PUBLISHER

Peter Raven – peter@Iscms.org

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Scott Phillips – swp@ecco.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE

Dr. Raymon Krishnan – raymon@logis.com.sg

FEATURES EDITOR – AIRFREIGHT

Stan Wraight – stan.wraight@sasiworld.com

FEATURES EDITOR – OCEANFREIGHT

Hariesh Manaadiar – manaadiar@shippingandfreightresource.com

FEATURES EDITOR – JAPAN

Wayne Yoshida – wayne.yoshida@maersk.com

FEATURES EDITOR – TECHNOLOGY – AMERICAS

Martin Hubert – mhubert@freightgate.com

FEATURES EDITOR – SUSTAINABILITY

Marcus LeMaster – marcus.lemaster@se.com

FEATURES EDITOR – TALENT ACQUISITION & DEVELOPMENT

Kim Winter – kimw@logisticsexecutive.com

DIGITAL EDITOR – GRAPHIC

Marchius Nazaire – marchius@logisym.org

MARKETING

Edmund Lee – elee@lscms.org

PARTNERSHIPS AND MARKETING

E-Yan Chee – eyanc@logisym.org

PARTNERSHIPS

Harjeet Chekhire – harjeet@logisym.org

CargoNOW is always on the lookout for talent and expertise. If you think you would like to work with us to develop our industry and profession, drop us an email at info@logisym.org

Malcare WordPress Security